The Hillsborough, NJ Jr Raiders offers organized youth activities in tackle football, flag football, cheerleading, track & field and girls lacrosse and field hockey.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Reaching Your Coaches!

2) On main page www.jrraiders.org>teams>field hockey>select your child's team>press the link on the coach

Tara Romano, Director: hgfh@jrraiders.org

Mini Stix (K-1) 2019 Coaches

Cindy Kay- Head Coach: cindykay0@gmail.com

Clarinda Pocchia: clarindapocchia@gmail.com

Courtney Scherer: courtneyscherer@comcast.net

Melissa Thompson: mbt121@gmail.com

 

Little Stix (2-4) 2019 Coaches

Maroon

Chris DiStasio-Director, Head Coach: chris.distasio@gmail.com

Dana DePace: dmdepace@gmail.com

Eric Kelner: ekelner@hillwallack.com

Gold

Coleen Clementon: irishcol23@yahoo.com

Erika Fedo- Head Coach: etocce@yahoo.com

Kristoffer Shields: kms223@hotmail.com

White

Candis Ranges: ccoffaro@hotmail.com

Amy Sherer: amynsherer@gmail.com

Chrissy Strandberg-Head Coach:strand454@comcast.net

 

Jr Stix (5-6) 2019 Coaches

Maroon

Tim DiGanci: motim226@msn.com

Kerry Geissler: kerry3377@yahoo.com

Mo Kelly: mokelly17@aol.com

Kristin Redziniak- Head Coach: kspedteach@aol.com

Jenn Taras: je1371@aol.com

Gold

Melissa Dandy: mdandy@its.jnj.com

Chrissy Freeman: cfree888@yahoo.com

Paul Romano- Head Coach: Pvr325@hotmail.com

Mike Thompson: fmichaelthompson@yahoo.com

 

Sr Stix (7-8) 2019 Coaches

Maroon

Karl Jordan: Karlj10@comcast.net

Colleen Starke: corourke@ycp.edu

Patrick Vogt- Head Coach: patrickvogt@comcast.net

Gold

Danielle Citarella- Director, Head Coach: daniellec0703@gmail.com

Jen Harding: jenifer_c_harding@msn.com

Jen Smith: jenhillsmith@comcast.net

White

Samantha Hand: Shand1299@gmail.com

Lara Minakas- Head Coach: ljminakas@gmail.com

Nischal Varun: Nischal.varun@gmail.com